Jo-Anne Daviau, Principal (jdaviau@nfsb.qc.ca)
Annik Noel, Secretary (cps@nfsb.qc.ca)


Teachers

Homeroom Teacher Email address
TLC1 TBA
TLC2 Tanya Kustec tkustec@nfsb.qc.ca
0K4A Chantal Daoust cdaoust@nfsb.qc.ca
0K4B Louisa Giannetti lgiannetti@nfsb.qc.ca
0K5A Lisa Gauthier lgauthier@nfsb.qc.ca
0K5B Nathalie Aubin naubin@nfsb.qc.ca
01A Sabrina Bowmer sbowmer@nfsb.qc.ca
01A Mélanie Riendeau mriendeau@nfsb.qc.ca
01B Rossanne Lacey rlacey@nfsb.qc.ca
02A Chantal Sirois csirois@nfsb.qc.ca
2/3A Robyn Irving rirving@nfsb.qc.ca
03A Isabelle Méluse imeluse@nfsb.qc.ca
3/4A Carol Ann Fruciano cafruciano@nfsb.qc.ca
04A Sylvia Chateauvert schateauvert@nfsb.qc.ca
45A Debbie Penning dpenning@nfsb.qc.ca
05A Guylaine Primeau gprimeau@nfsb.qc.ca
06A Melanie Ongo mongo@nfsb.qc.ca
06B Sylvie Robillard srobillard@nfsb.qc.ca
Resource Sabrina Bowmer sbowmer@nfsb.qc.ca
Resource Sara Serravalle sserravalle@nfsb.qc.ca
Phys. Ed. Mélanie Riendeau mriendeau@nfsb.qc.ca
Phys. Ed. Nancy Fletcher nfletcher@nfsb.qc.ca
Health Nancy Fletcher nfletcher@nfsb.qc.ca
Arts Sadiejean McGee smcgee@nfsb.qc.ca
Music Moira Lemme mlemme@nfsb..qc.ca
Technology Moira Lemme mlemme@nfsb..qc.ca

DAYCARE

LAURA CIPRIANI

SUSAN CLARK

SABRINA BLACK

ERIKA SZEKELY

HELEN VRINIOTIS

BONNIE WHITEHEAD

WENDY DRYDEN-NURSE

 

LUNCH SUPERVISORS

IRENE BÉDARD

DIANA PECK

CRISTA SOCRATOUS

MARY VOUTSINA

 

SUPPORT STAFF

AMBER BISHOP

ASHLEY CHOULES

RON DEHEER

ANGIE HACHEY

KAREN KIDNEY

RYAN MACCALLUM

IRENE MCNEILL

ANNIK NOEL

CRISTA SOCRATOUS

ANTHONY SOLLAZZO

VICTORIA STEINZ

RACHEL VIENNEAU

 

CAFETERIA

KARINA PÉLADEAU

LUCIE LAGACÉ

JACQUELINE MERCIER

PROFESSIONALS & SUPPORT

WENDY BRYDON

MICHAEL CLYDE

JAMIE LITTLE

SYLVIE BÉLAND