Jo-Anne Daviau, Principal (jdaviau@nfsb.qc.ca)
Annik Noel, Secretary (cps@nfsb.qc.ca)


TEACHERS

TLC Cher Farnham cfarnham1@nfsb.qc.ca
0K4A Chantal Daoust cdaoust@nfsb.qc.ca
0K4B Angela McGurnaghan amcgurnaghan@nfsb.qc.ca
0K5A Lisa Gauthier lgauthier@nfsb.qc.ca
0K5B Nathalie Aubin naubin@nfsb.qc.ca
K/1A Mélanie Riendeau mriendeau@nfsb.qc.ca
K/1A Tanya Kustec tkustec@nfsb.qc.ca
01A Tanya Kustec tkustec@nfsb.qc.ca
01A Catherine Tessier ctessier@nfsb.qc.ca
1/2A Rossanne Lacey rlacey@nfsb.qc.ca
02A Chantal Sirois csirois@nfsb.qc.ca
2/3A Robyn Irving rirving@nfsb.qc.ca
2/3A Sadie McGee smcgee@nfsb.qc.ca
03A Isabelle Méluse imeluse@nfsb.qc.ca
3/4A Carol Ann Fruciano cafruciano@nfsb.qc.ca
04A Sylvia Chateauvert schateauvert@nfsb.qc.ca
05A Debbie Penning dpenning@nfsb.qc.ca
05B Guylaine Primeau gprimeau@nfsb.qc.ca
06A Melanie Ongo mongo@nfsb.qc.ca
06B Sylvie Robillard srobillard@nfsb.qc.ca
Resource Diane Bureau dbureau@nfsb.qc.ca
Resource Maria Gemma mgemma@nfsb.qc.ca
Phys. Ed. Mélanie Riendeau mriendeau@nfsb.qc.ca
Phys. Ed. Nancy Fletcher nfletcher@nfsb.qc.ca
Health Nancy Fletcher nfletcher@nfsb.qc.ca
Arts Sara Serravalle sserravalle@nfsb.qc.ca
Music Catherine Benson cbenson@nfsb.qc.ca
Technology Sabrina Bowmer sbowmer@nfsb.qc.ca

DAYCARE

LAURA CIPRIANI

SUSAN CLARK

DESROSIERS ADELE

DRYDEN-NURSE WENDY

LIOUDMILA PIVINA

BONNIE WHITEHEAD

 


LUNCH SUPERVISORS

IRENE BÉDARD

DIANA PECK

CRISTA SOCRATOUS

MARY VOUTSINA

 


SUPPORT STAFF

AMBER BISHOP

ASHLEY CHOULES

RON DEHEER

ANGIE HACHEY

RICHARD LOWTHER

DEBORAH LOZANO

IRENE MCNEILL

JILL MILNE

ANNIK NOEL

CRISTA SOCRATOUS

VICTORIA STEINZ

ERIKA SZEKELY


 

CAFETERIA

KARINA PÉLADEAU

CHRISTINE POMERLEAU

JACQUELINE MERCIER


PROFESSIONALS & SUPPORT

WENDY BRYDON

ANASTASIA KARAGIANNAKIS

JAMIE LITTLE

JOSÉE GOUDREAU

SYLVIE BÉLAND